Why this blog, why now

This is the post excerpt.

I am not here for followers, or fame.  I am writing here to put down my feelings of grief, sadness, hope, and frustrations in my life as a daughter who helps her father take care of my mother who has dementia and cancer.  My life right now is so upside down with fear and emotions that I need to let it go.  Some will have dementia days, some will have cancer days, some will have travel days as my husband and I have our business, and other days may be me just rambling on to figure out my next step in life.

post

Author: acespeach

I am 36 yrs old. Married for 18 yrs, have an almost 16 yr old son. And learning to navigate through the journey of losing my mother.

Leave a Reply

